| | | | |

Staff Directory

LILBURN BRANCH

Farida Perani
Branch Manager

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2460
Fax: 678-680-5526
Email: faridap@platinumfcu.org

Salma Samani
Head Teller

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2447
Fax: 770-500-3069
Email: salmas@platinumfcu.org

Sehreena Ali
Asst. Head Teller

Phone: 678-680-5032
Fax: 770-500-3069
Email: sehreenaa@platinumfcu.org

Tony Pleasant
Chief Compliance Officer

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2454
Fax: 404-574-4421
Email: tonyp@platinumfcu.org

Noureen Mithani
Loan Officer

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2465
Fax: 678-551-7780
Email: noureenm@platinumfcu.org

Cassandra Plater
Compliance Associate

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2452
Fax: 404-574-4421
Email: cassandrap@platinumfcu.org

Perviz Walji
Compliance Associate

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2449
Fax: 404-574-4421
Email: pervizw@platinumfcu.org

DECATUR BRANCH

Karima Dayani
Branch Manager

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2437
Fax: 404-574-6011
Email: karimad@platinumfcu.org

Nasir Nanjee
Loan Officer

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2432
Fax: 678-551-7779
Email: nasirn@platinumfcu.org

Rosmin Panjwani
Member Service Representative

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2453
Fax: 770-670-7728
Email: rozminp@platinumfcu.org

Zehra Gillani
Loan Officer

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2450
Fax: 678-892-6699
Email: zehrag@platinumfcu.org

Lakeisha Green
Head Teller

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2433
Fax: 404-298-3281
Email: lakeishag@platinumfcu.org

Reshma Surti
Asst. Head Teller

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2461
Fax: 404-298-3281
Email: reshmas@platinumfcu.org

 

SUGARLOAF BRANCH

Alka Kotak
Branch Manager

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2466
Fax: 404-835-8565
Email: alkak@platinumfcu.org

Karim Merchant
Loan Officer

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2469
Fax: 678-680-6309
Email: karimm@platinumfcu.org

Shaheen Mitha - NMLS #699385
Chief Lending Officer

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2430
Fax: 678-904-6499
Email: shaheenm@platinumfcu.org

Donna Ezell
Operations Manager

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2463
Fax: 678-551-6760
Email: donnae@platinumfcu.org

Gulnar Gulamali
Accountant

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2457
Fax: 404-574-6010
Email: gulnarg@platinumfcu.org

Alison Merchant
Remote Deposit Capture

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2457
Fax: 404-574-6010
Email: alisonm@platinumfcu.org

Zahra Jiwani
Collections Officer

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2441
Fax: 678-252-6098
Email: zahraj@platinumfcu.org

Khairunisha Farishta
Head Teller

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2467
Email: khairunishaf@platinumfcu.org

Daniel Caldwell
Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2439
Fax: 678-578-5168
Email: danielc@platinumfcu.org

Gulzar Hussain
Accountant

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2462
Fax: 404-574-6010
Email: gulzarh@platinumfcu.org

Khatija Roy
Accountant

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2445
Fax: 404-574-6010
Email: khatijar@platinumfcu.org

Amber Bava
Remote Deposit Capture

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2458
Fax: 404-574-6010
Email: amberb@platinumfcu.org

ORLANDO BRANCH ALABAMA BRANCH

Nazneen Remtulla
Office Manager

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2456
Direct: 407-226-0720/404-637-0926
Fax: 407-226-0750
Email: orlando@platinumfcu.org

Noorin Fidai & Zohra Kassam
Officer Manager

Phone: 404-297-9797 x2455
Direct: 205-403-8881/404-637-0925
Fax: 877-763-7194
Email: alabama@platinumfcu.org